Rivers of Life Series

Weekly Meditation Sets

  We proudly present a transformative musical journey designed to harmonize and align your chakras. This unique set of meditative music takes you through all seven chakras, dedicating three to four minutes to each one, culminating in a serene and powerful 30-minute session. Each piece of music is meticulously tuned to the specific frequency of its corresponding chakra, promoting balance and well-being.

  By spending just 30 minutes a day with this musical set, you can experience profound benefits, enhancing your inner peace, mental clarity, and spiritual connection.

Rivers of Life Series

Week 1

  • Med 1 - Root Chakra
  • Med 2 - Sacral Chakra
  • Med 3 - Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Med 4 - Heart Chakra
  • Med 5 - Throat Chakra
  • Med 6 - Third Eye Chakra
  • Med 7 - Crown Chakra

Our Friends